Wild Pitch

October 27, 2008

When I was 16 years old I interned at legendary record label Wild Pitch Records. MC Serch and DJ Eclipse were my bosses and I’m proud to have been able to help work on the release of the O.C. Word…Life lp. Shout out to my man Sabac Red who was also an intern with me.

Wild Pitch had a notoriously grimey owner but in their day they released some seriously great hip-hop records before eventually going out of business. 

This image above is a sticker and if anyone cares, I have a huge box of them.

Leave a Reply

