My Reggae Restaurant

December 12, 2008

jamaican-flag

I invented a reggae / Jamaican-themed restaurant in my mind and I already made the menu.

I swear this is really funny for like three people.

Enjoy!

WHO DE CAPPETIZERS FIT

Glockamole (Made with fresh Mavadocado)

Riddim Sum

Buffalo Wing Soldier

Three Piece Soup

Pinchers (Crab Cakes)

Dillengers (Pickles)

Corn On The Cob Marley

Rodiganoush

Studio Wonderbread

 

WHAT A GWAANTREES

Crabylon

Uptown Porkchop Ranking

Chicken Parmagiddeon Time

Black Squid Ink Fettuchini In My Garden

Boom Bye Bison Burgers

Corned Beef Hashment Time

Fishigan And Fryley

Sir Coxsone Cod

King Hammys

Lone (Free) Ranger chicken

Red Rat

Super Cat

Bunny Wailer

Red Foxx

Mad Cobra

Sizzlas (Beef, Chicken, or Shrimp Fajitas)

Pastafari

Shine Eyed Grilled Chicken With Mikey and Richie Spices

 

DESSERT EAGLES

Batty Flan

Flan Dun

My Boy Lollipops

Horace Candy

 * Sorry… No Ice Cream (Sound)

 

SHABBA DRANKS

Garnett Milk

Sleng Tang

Captivi-Tea

Red Red Wine

Guinness

 

2 Responses to “My Reggae Restaurant”


Leave a Reply

